National EMS Museum Executives

Alan De Young,  President

Fred Claridge, Vice President

Dr. Jon Krohmer, Secretary-Treasurer

A big thank you to our previous board members who have served the Museum so diligently since its inception in 2006.

National EMS Museum Staff

Kristy Van Hoven, Museum Director

Tom Scott, Bookkeeper-Accountant

Message for Board of Directors of NEMSM

2 + 1 = ?