The National EMS Museum wishes to thank you; our Supporter, Members and Donors for ensuring Our Story comes to life in spaces near and far. We would be the museum for EMS history without you!

Presenting Partner

Global Medical Response

Museum Patrons

Dr. Sam and Cheryl Scheinberg * National Association of Emergency Medical Technicians * National Registry of Emergency Medical Technicians * Dr. Richard A. Clinchy

Museum Advocates

Limmer Education * Mike Warner * Kris Kaull * Page, Wolfberg & Wirth, LLC * CFED Conference & Expo * Hall Ambulance * Hopi EMS * EMS World Expo * EMS Today* The Krah Corporation

Exhibition & Traveling Museum Partners

Aurora Regional Fire Museum * Central Ohio Fire Museum * California Museum * Carter County Museum

DanSun Photo Art * Moulage Concepts * RxMuse Consulting * Life In the Area Foundation

NEMSM Crew Members

Hall Ambulance (CA) * Metro Medical Services Inc (IL) * Western Berks EMS (PA)

National EMS Museum Members

Club 51 Members

Dan Binder

David O. Bump

Deb Guthrie

Brian Hartley

Kris Kaull

Frank Kelton

Beth Krah

Mark Krupa

Bob Loftus

Charles McLeod

Merry McSwain

Jeanne O’Brien

Larry Oliver

Paul Roman

Dr. Sam and Cherrie Scheinberg & SAM Medical

John Scullin

Tom Scott

Todd Soard

Keith Wages

Stephen R. Wirth

Museum LifeSavers 

Jay Blacksher PA-C

Bryan Edward Bledsoe

Dr. Richard Clinchy

Sam Snider

Dr. Keith Wesley

Friends of the National EMS Museum

Scott Basham

Kent Berg **

Frederick Claridge

John Elliott

David LaCombe

Laura Lipp

Stephan Reissman

Educator and Student Members

Willam Rowe

Earl Wilson

Jonathon Weiss

James Wright

Individual Members

Michael Avett

Charlene Barber

Sean Barnes

Shelly Beck

Justin Bowers

Charles Britton

Sheila J. Bryan

Robert Bryant

Damien Burnett

Daren Burrier

Cheryl Caribardi-Wilson

Tony Carrozzino

Joseph Chapman

Charlene Cobb

Robert Conklin

Christine Cosulich

Jason Cotherman

Rob Crossan

Timothy Davis

Ed Dight

Steven Dorfman

Debra Dunbar

John Dunn

Shane Edie

Yvette Emtsjo

Todd Evans

Nancy Dale Fanning

Michael Fieramosca

Mark Fisher

John S. Fitzsimmons

Stephanie Forbes

Frederick E. Fowler

Deanna Gates

David Gesner

Mike Goad

Mike Gooch

Jamie Gray

Melissa Harness

Dennis Hatcher

Dane Hendry

Jenny Herret

Phil Holman

Christina Holst

Dwight Hughes, Jr.

Brian Hupp

Kevin Insco

Ray Jennings

Larry Johnson

Jason Kaufmann

Alan Kicks

Andrew LeFebvre

Remy Levy

Martin Liczbinski

Kaitlyn Lowe

Scott Macharrie

Chad Magrum

Nathaniel Majors

Larry Marshall

Barry McMillian

Debbie Mergy

Julie Miner

Brandon J. Minogue

John Morrissex

Albert D. Morrison, III

Rebecca Murphy

Kenan Mylander

David Newman

Katie Norlen

North Amintyvill Fire Co.

North Fork EMS

Cheryl Overton

David Pecora

Shin Yoo Rah

Kevin Roberts

Constance Robinson

Alex Robles

Ted Rogers

Teofilo Sarkis

Paul Sarino

Jason Scheiderer

Chase Schiltz

Peter Seltzer

Robert Shuey

James Slattery

Paul Slot

Allen Smay

Elvis Smith

Brad Sombke

Daniel Sponsler

Jamin Snarr

Nicole M. Stanton

Marc Steeves

Ed Stern

Chief Shawn Stokes

Bryant Stuckey

Barbara Taylor

John Taylor

Anthony Tucci

Ann Warnecke

Michael Whooley

Dennis Wilham

Dan Williams

Keeley Williams-Johnson

Mike Williams

Earl Wilson

Joseph Wood

Jamie Xayavong

Roger Yang

Beth & Gil Young

Anonymous (2)

NEMSM Supporters

Diane Akers*

Bryan Bledsoe

Johanna Brager

Anne Castioni

Paul Cissel

Stephanie Forbes

Joann Freel

Glen Gillies

Deb Guthrie

Lavonne Hall

Brian Hartley

Neil Holden

Lori Ingram

Sabre Moore

Richard Narad

Emma Nicholson

Christie Paulsen

Ruben Rucker

Sanjit Shah

Rebecca Valentine

Kristy Van Hoven

Kathleen Whipple

Katie Willer

Stephen Wirth

Anonymous (4)

** Additional thanks goes out to those who have contributed significantly to the NEMSM Collections since 2008

*We want to extend a special thank you to those making monthly sustaining gifts to the Museum. Your support will help us focus on our collections and programs!

Thank you for your amazing support.